this falling disguise

;

F T Y




i put on a grrt show with every mask , do applause
DAR-Links

gone to jb,, not jp
Monday, 30 November 2009

P301109_12.36

Aloha . Went to JB,, Jusco Bukit Indah . Rush shop bcoz of that  ego person . Hate going out with him . Didn’t buy much because he rushed us every where . Pikir bomb mau meletup kapa ?
Then can you just damn stop rushing ? Gila punya orang . Had Auntie Anne’s Pretzel ,, and J.CO donuts (:
Going Sentosa tmr ,, byebye ((:

the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

happy birthday haniss !!
Sunday, 29 November 2009


SoulSisterz 
Happy Birthday Haniss !!

Happy birthday dearest friend . Haha . So bored . So I decide to post now,, in the wee hours of the day . Just finished watching Paranormal Activity . Cool . Now have nothing to do . Haixx . Byee then .

the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

happy 5th anniversary ! ;)
Friday, 27 November 2009


P070509_18.24
Happy 5th Anniversary TRIO PSYCHOS !!

We had a wonderful and psychedelic years together . And hope to still be together in the future years . How I’d wish we could celebrate it together this year . But sadly can’t bcoz today is Hari Raya Haji . We’ve changed in between, Oh how different we seem now than what we were the first time we met . And I beg, How much or different we are now, I hope our friendship doesn’t change . Let it be the same as how we first became friends . From strangers we were , now best friends forever – I hope . All the best to us psychos , and I still remember how we named ourselves . It wasn’t planned . But it is unique how we got our name . LOVE YOU !!

So,, when our we gonna do our usual thing ?
Doing those psychotic things we do .
And yeah,, by reading these .
You readers, could already guess,
Why are we called the
TRIO PSYCHOS


the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

happ,,happy anni & birthday
Thursday, 26 November 2009


Happy Birthday & Anniversary !!!!

Happy birthday Daddy & your anniversary with Mummy . Sad ,, Dad ,, now you’re … OLD .
Haha . Pity,, no cake for you . Haha . No presents too . Aww ,, no money lah .. haha .
But at least get cake from my neighbour , whose birthday is todayy too . Hehs . Nights (:

the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

cherished
Wednesday, 25 November 2009

                1_867242043l

I cherish those moments . Yeah ,, memorable. How I wish to bring those days back . And I really want to celebrate our 5th Anni plus Haniss’s birthday . Comee on Trios ,, plan a day !!

Went to watch 2012 with Farah , WenXin and Jeynah at noon . Fun . Farah looked like Mdm Rozanna with her rebonded hair . ahaha . And WenXin was crying throughout the movie . LOL
I went to the toilet many times,, drank too much . Then after the movie , had too pee . We ran all over JP (no lah fake) to go toilet – most full . Then at last cannot tahan,, me and Farah went into the handicapped one . When go out ,, an aunty with an old man on a wheel-chair . The aunty scolded us in Chinese . Cursing us for using the handicapped one . Haha . okies thts all .Byee

the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

i need to go peeeee
Tuesday, 24 November 2009
Haha . Random title . Seriously ,, I need to go peee . Haha . Okies . Lots of event coming and going . Jyian night was ,, DUH . Nothing to say . Had fun  with the ketupatz after tht . Cam-whored . Hehe . Later ,, going out with Farah and WenXin . BTW,, rebonded my hair . Weee

TRIO PSYCHO’s 5th anniversary on friday . How I wish we could celebrate it . 5 years together is ,, WOW . I miss you girls . Pleasee make an outing . I know its last minute . Huhu .
And to celebrate one of the TRIO’s birthday . hees . IMY .

OKies . GTG byee .
life ain’t getting better . someone , make me better ?
blahh . blahh .
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

bored,

Okayy , doing a random quiz from Haniss’s blog . TOTALLY BOOORED !!

100 Truths.
001. Real name ? Elliyana
002. Nickname(s) ? Liyaa ? Liyann ? Elly ? Liy ?
004. Zodiac sign ? Pisces
005. Male or female ? Female
006. Elementary ? Jurong West Primary School
007. Middle School ? Juying Secondary School
008. University ? IDK
009. Friends? yang maner kaw nk ?
010. Hair color ? Chestnut Brown (natural horh)
011. Long or short Hair ? Long
012. Loud or Quiet ? Loud , but damn quiet with those I don’t knw =D
013. Sweats or Jeans ? Jeans
014. Phone or Camera ? Both can ?
015. Health freak ? Sometimes
016. Drink or Smoke? ? Drink water ? LOL, JK . Smoke ? uhm used to hees . ;D
017. Do you love someone? ? EVERYONE (:
018. Eat or Drink ? HUH ?
019. Piercings ? 3, Ears
020. Tattoos ? Fake-os ?
FIRSTS ;
023. First piercing ? Ears
024. First best friend ? I don’t remember . Hees ;D
025. First award ? Singing Competition ?
026. First crush ? Ehem ,, Haikal Mirza
027. First pet ? Cat
030. First big birthday ? 1st Birthday (:
CURRENTLY ;
049. Eating ? Nothing
050. Drinking ? Nothing
051. Im about to? Answer this dumb question
053. Listening to ? The Day That Saved Us , Automatic Loveletter
054. Plans for today ? Movie with Farah & Wenxin !!!
055. Waiting for ? This damn quiz to end
YOUR FUTURE ;
070. Shorter or taller? ? Much Shorter ;(
o72. Romantic or spontaneous ? Both
073. Nice stomach or nice arms ? Nice stomach ;D
074. Sensitive or loud ? LOUD ;)
075. Hook-up or relationship ? None , Hahs . Really , no joke
076. Trouble maker or hesitant ? 50-50 ?
HAVE YOU EVER ;
080. Lost glasses/contacts ? No , I don’t wear any
081. Ran away from home ? No , attempted to but failed
082. Snif Gum/Smoking ? N0,Yes
083. Killed somebody ? urhm ,, Does pet count ?
084. Broke someone's heart ? Many
085. Been arrested ? MAD ! NO!!
087. Cried when someone died ? Nope ,, family members still alive. Urh, Does pet count ?
DO YOU BELIEVE IN ;
089. Yourself ? Never
090. Miracles ? A lil’
091. Love at first sight ? Nope
092. Heaven ? What quetion is this ?
093. Santa Claus ? Nope.
094. Male Nipples ? Is this a question?
095. Kiss on the first date ? No , Coz I won’t be dating anyone
ANSWER TRUTHFULLY ;
097. Is there one person you want to be with right now ? Nope, Just me, Myself and I
098. Are you seriously happy with where you are in life ? Its unfair right now in this state but its life right? NO . I’m not happy, I’m mad, angry, sad . What to do? I don’t think Life would be normal . Because of that person’s DAMN EGO . FUCK YOU !!
099. Do you believe in God ? Yeah .
100. Post as 100 truths and tag 10 people : 10 people ;D LOL . okayy. Uhm,, ShiMin, Fatin, Meiying, WenXin, Farhan Syah, Natasha, Farah, Nureen, Nur Hanis, Ryan . GOOD LUCK

the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

guilt
Thursday, 19 November 2009

P191109_14.52

Lol . Look at Ahmad with his Mac’s uniform . Haha . Tak per lahh,, org nk cari rezeki . But really . That uni kinda ,, sucked? hehe . Mauut .
Org kat background, baiikk . Candid ! Haha ! Tangan kat mane tu Qal ? LOLZ
They serbu the food at my house today . After that lepak with Haikel at the senior citizen corner near my house . Did something I promised not to do again .
Hees, I am so sorry Haniss ! I promise it is my last . Really .
Kalaw Fatin, that one I cannot control . Dierh suroh kite stop, dierh yg start .
Tapak hang baru taw . So you guys reading are my witness, I promise this is the last (:
Nothing wrong with my title . Not about what I’ve written . It’s about what I did not write =D


Tmr JYian Nite thingy . Had to perform, even though I have NOT practice a single thing . Damn !
Hmphf pffft !

the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

happy birthday dream-mate(:
Tuesday, 17 November 2009

 

IMG_0391

Happy Birthday Dream-mate(:
To Natasha . Okayy,, nth else to say . Hahs .

the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

happy birthday darling’09
Saturday, 14 November 2009

                                                 image

      Happy Birthday !!
      To my darling, Mun Sum ,,

My poor darling got bashed by us . Hahs . Happy Birthday !!
So old already ahh,, haha . All wet and creamed . Pity you girl . But don’t get back on me next year , kayy ?

the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

i am here for you
Thursday, 12 November 2009

Here’s a song written by Nur Syafiqah Erfatin, a friend of mine. She wrote this for her mom who had passed away this year.

the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

back from recce trip !! 09nov-11nov,2009

Aloha people !! Miss me ?? Back from recce trip at Gunung Datuk & Cape Recardo .
Fun , yet tiring . Now my body aching . Slept the minute I reached home till this morning .
Well actually I bathed first . Obvi ., Didn’t take much pix, hp batt dead. CAM, batt lagi mati

image

Day1
Break at YongPeng. Then off to Cape Recardo. Went to the Pulau Intan – I guess. Played at the beach. Scenery was damn nice. But trekking there was rather tiring. Played volley. Then it rained.
Everyone was drenched. Phone got wet, Camcorder, Camera too. Naseb mine okaay. Haixx. Rode bus to Gunung Datuk. Had to walk an almostneverendingroadbutitdidend to the camping site. Was damn tired by then. Macam nk melalak taw tk. Haha. Pitched our tent, cooked dinner and had night walk. Teachers were unfair. Cannot use torchlight. Then why do we bring it in the first place? Anies, we were brought down the road where we had to walk up earlier. It was damn dark. I could not see anything. We stopped half way down the road. That’s where we had to walk up SOLO without any torch. Nak mampos? Obviously many begged to go in pairs at least. Yaay! can. LOL. But had to go solo somewhere there too. Haixx. Went up with Farah. We the Shorties. Hahs. Really freaked. We both can’t see anything at all. The only thing I can see is my shoes that are glowing in the dark. Haha. Swear, I guess we both got night blindness. The only thing I can differentiate is the trees & the sky. The sky was a little redish. On the way, we cheated a lil. We flashed the torch and off-ed it. Just to see the road, bcoz there were curves and we damn can’t see. We held each other. Squeezing hands. Got a chocked when we flashed on the road and to person in JYIANs getting up. Lucky was Pris and urhm,, who was the other person? Forgot. Asked us to go solo but we refused. Of coz I would I already saw something there. Scary. And I swear I really did see it! It was white okay! And especially, like I told you, I couldn’t see anything. How come I can see that THING?? Teachers were there too. Somewhere almost reaching camping site. It felt like a million hours. GAWD! Mr Saz and Mr Chong was there. Sitting on both sides of the road like statues. LOL. Reaching camping site was like VICTORY!! WOOOWH!
SCARIEST NIGHT WALK I’VE EVER EXPERIENCED. In previous camps, I’ve been trying to ‘find’ something during the night walk. But never did I see anything. But why this time? Bcoz its at a Gunung? Maybe. Lucky I did not see the face.

Day2
Was awaken by the Malay boys talking. EARLY IN THE MORNING! Before sleeping we were all nosiy. Talking and so. The Malay Boys’ tent is at one end and us, malay girls,  were at the other end nearer to the teachers who slept at the hall. I was in the tent with Natasha and Fatin. We were talking non-sense. So funny and rated M21. LOL. We couldn’t stop laughing. Until one part when a teacher came up near our tent, shouted at everyone to shut up. Haha. We also took NC16 pix. LOL. Paham2 ah. Slept till 4a.m+ Because I could hear Haiqal and Muhaimin’s voice. Really loud couldn’t sleep. Their tent so far siaa. Went to them started scolding them and ask them to shut up. By then I’m widely awake. Can’t sleep already. Cooked breakfast, then got ready for hiking. Felt like dying. It was a long way up. The gunung so steep some more. Felt like fainting. But endured. Reached the very top, ate mobile lunch tht I’ve packed. Got up the rock. So high. Frightening sight. Under the SUN. No wind. Haixx. Hiking down, rained heavily. Steep, slippery. The rain made it all diffi. Slipped and split. Don’t laugh, it hurt. Thanks to the guys who helped. Every thing drenched. Pity to those whose phone spoiled. Hehe (: Mine lucky in Waterproof beg this time. So, IT SURVIVED !!! reach down. Rained more. Night, rained more.
Slept.

Day3
Packed, walked down the nowfasterendingroad and off to Singapore! Ate at pit stop. In school, dried tent and went home . yeahh.

Pix posted:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=123357&id=672993742&ref=nf
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=123367&id=672993742&ref=nf
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2044235&id=1165599090&ref=mf

the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

i swear i can’t sleep
Thursday, 5 November 2009

Gosh . I really don’t know why but , I CAN’T SLEEP .
Just when off the phone with Jeynah . And I can’t sleep !!!!!

Minutes to 1.30am . aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!
What to do ?? Usually I’d watch tv, but now my tv is DEAD and SOLD .
So,,
WHAT CAN I DO ????????????????????????

THIS IS SO RANDOM . HHAAAA
I AM GOING CRAZY . BECAUSE I CAN’T SLEEP . INSOMNIA !!!

the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile