i put on a grrt show with every mask , do applause
DAR-Links
|
aloha there !
Sunday, 31 May 2009
boorinqs today . went JP with mom and bro .
tomorrow spending time with family , including dad . haisshh . you know how much I hate going out with him ?
he is most irritating . whenever I talk to him , we would quarrel .
my mom also HATES going out with dad . haha . I was daddy’s girl . but that was centuries ago .
now me and dad are more like rivals ?
neh-mind , tomorrow he blanja what ..
so bare with it . just buy what I want , then at home want to fight , can .
hehe .
i want to spend time with my 6G peeps . not forgetting the other JWPS peeps to lahhs .
when ahh ? text me yaawww !
kaees . that’s all for todayy .
nakk ter-kencing ! ahhahha !
b y e e
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
here we go again .
Saturday, 30 May 2009
o k a y y . c u r r e n t l y w a i t i n g f o r L i n a a .
I was wrong when I thought I could forget you .
everything I do is useless . I was wrong again , thinking I could replace you .
yeah . i did mention before that love is like toppings . maybe you were different .. [?]
I know I said how much you sucked . haixx . but I haven’t forget you since then.
y a a y . L i n a a h e r e a l r e a d y .
s h i t o s . m y a d e q c r y i n g . a a a h h ! !
my friends say you sucked . I wish to prove them wrong . but sad ,, can’t .
haisshh .
they want me to replace you .
b y e e .
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
hahaha
Lol . damn boreds todayy.
had to take care of bro . haishh .
Want to go out lehhs . hmm … nvm , let me just post abt wat happen in sch yesterday .
Yesterdayy was a damn borinq day . but funn with my buddies . haha
Haikel & Haiqal buat lawakz takk bleh angz !
about lunch , punye lh kosong hall , aiyo !
then we go to the Male changing room and do stupid things . lol
Theyy asked me to act like a pontianak . haixx , mentang2 aku sorang pompan . nvm ..
- to scare Haiqal .
Haiqal terkejot ?
maybe night I post again . lol
got nth to do lahhs .
damn holidays .
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
30.5.09
haixx.. I miss 6G . those 2 yrs of friendship in JWPS is much treasured . The stupid things we did was , well , damn stupid .
But yeah , it was fuuunn ! Trying to save money to repair my other lappy where those memories are kept !
Miss you guyss ! Even was bullied damn like hell , I miss being bullied by the guys .
No matter how hard we hit and beat each other , those times are well kept .
Met Clinton yesterdayy , woooawh ! he is …tall ? haha . and I seem to be the shortest . haishh .
Btw SYAMIL , Aku takk jealous ahh ! So what kaw dapat gi Paka River ?
d0kk rumahh lagiiiiiiiiii BAGOS ! hmpf !
Anies ,
SYAMIL SUX ! bluehk !
:P
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
29.5.09
Friday, 29 May 2009
Parents’-Teacher meet.
Was a helper, did stupid things.
Met Sakinah, go home, now falling asleep.
To ; JenMun : hahs. thx . I’m not that smart lah .
ShiMin : lols . you ? haha . try my best . ((:
Finaa : hahs . okayy , okaay . will link you soon :D
And I love you more and more each day..
Missing you damn loads right now.
Darling, please don’t ever lie.
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
28.5.09
Thursday, 28 May 2009
Helloo.hellooo.
Back from band,, haishh. teaching the juniors was …hmm..how should I sayy this. maybe I shouldn’t say it.
too harsh. hahs. okayy. my parent-teacher meet was todayy. ran off to central to get bubbletea(:
by the time I was heading back, mom was there. hahs.Miss Ng said I improved a lot. haixx.
to me, I was damn slacking. only luckyy to get 4th in class. she told mom abt..?
hmm.. I dont remember..or I was paying attention ?? Okayy. I was blurr. so I didnt remember.
She told mom that , I was often looking sad in class. really? lolz.
kaees. nth else to post . my mind totally blaaaank! again .
haishh.
and I feel neglected every time .
the '”little one”
& yah, am still the victim . seems like I’m still here, standing where I was years ago . have not budge.
not even a little bit .
am I really THAT small to you guys ?? Does EVERYONE look down on me ??
it isn’t fair .
just speechless here.
Anies, damn band. frust with that junior. that one junior. giving me looooaaddds of problem!
really feel like quiting band . haissh. just because of one junior, lols.
hope she will be gone soon. hahs.
Elli’s in wonderland…again .
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
27.5.09
Wednesday, 27 May 2009
![P270509_17.36[01] P270509_17.36[01]](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEhN1jYvDRV0WhsjI5vAbubcLap8YcOqVrtE1SDuj6XlXXwUUob-jQzQxeMmBPJmc9MM_8lsgw7tAUwXGmbJQIVIoASH1lwqb158DGohibSZ15tZvXijK1Bo7hCbOSYOh1oXJGZcT5uGbVg/?imgmax=800)
yeahh. just now met up with the trio-psychos=3 ((:
firstly todayy was the damn inter-house games. and obviously I played Captain’s ball. My team got second place. nvm.
nvm.. Rockies 2nd again. got medal siaa. cb. last year no medal. teacher perangai! Then after school, went out with
Fatin’s mom and nenek. go shop2 then mkn nasi ayam. her nenek blanje. haha. pastu go meet haniss at gek poh.
There were haniss, syafiqah & their fren dunno who. And also that bdk laki yang step tinggi sangat, Hakim.
I knw I’m short, its not a problem to me. [ actually yes ]
We went to look for Fatin’s shoes. she want to bring to the paka river camp. She want to buy high-cut shoes.
the way she sayy it is like Haiqal shoes. haha. kekek sehh.
At last, she bought the shoes that eventually Haiqal got. Then Fatin called her mom to tell abt the shoes.
Fatin: Ma, I buy not high-cut shoes
Me: Ah2. yg mcm Haiqal punye
Fatin: Ah. Yg mcm Haiq! …
Me and Syafiqah dahh kekek gilerr rabak!!
Afterwards, we bought bubbletea!! (:
haha. then we sit at the entrance of the shopping centre. shooting bubbletea pearls. haha. kekek!
aiming the passing bus and cars. and also the parked motors.
abeh tuu bdk TUU balek. last2, haniss & syafiqah’s fren go home oso.
Then syafiqah oso want to go home. I shoot the pearl at Haniss’s skirt, Fatin spit the pearl at Syafiqah’s skirt.
Muchh fun :D
Then at lepaq at 861 or so..
Haniss and Fatin perangai! Kwn gini uhh!
hmpf!!
thts all. currently chattinq with Hakim perangai! and Fatin, perangai jgk!
durian,durians(:
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
I want durian!!
Tuesday, 26 May 2009

todayy is just like any other boooorinq days. after school did nth. waited for fatin then we baring2 at her house. heheh (:
durian,durian. I LOVE DURIANS!! sedaap bby! heh.
ape ahh haniss! kawan gini, takk nak bilang… ape sehh… hmpf!
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
25.5.09
Monday, 25 May 2009
Heyy.
This week no lessons!! haha. todayy’s pet rocket activity was okayy. the talking was boooring! but when launching the rockets, FUNN! ((: Played with water. And damn, was I wet!! veryy wet. haha. today was sooo humid. Bagaikan di padang pasir!
went to JP with Jeyna and Nureen. Jalan2 then go KFC. haha. & yeah, i didnt go band. Tired sehh. Stupid pet rocket thingy ended around 3. Then before tht Nureen blanja me bubbletea!! Oreo Milkshake!!! Dah lamerr tk dpt!! My allowance this week dah abes!!! ahh. huhu. @ Kfc, Jeyna sponsor me the $2.90 snackers. Thx!! & thx to Nureen too! Haixx. This week no lessons!! Great! but I still haven’t know my Malay paper results. haisshh!

& I finally forget him.
haishh.
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
love are just sprinkles on an ice-cream
Sunday, 24 May 2009

Love is just like sprinkles on an ice-cream.
or muffin or cupcake((:
Love is nothing related to my life. Neither it part of my life. It is just a topping to life. And just like ice-creams, muffins & cupcakes, my life is not affected without it. Ice-creams, muffins & cupcakes still taste great without toppings. Whyy this topic? This is just to make it clear that, losing him is not a loss in my life. Yeah, I’ve forgotten him long ago.
Yet, now I realise how much he sucked. Yeah, I’m slow at everything. Making me lacking behind everyone. It hurts to be the one neglected and leftout. It isn’t fair. I am the victim and still the victim.
Life ain’t simple, and I’m tired of it.
Life fuck it all.
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
22.5.09
Friday, 22 May 2009
todayy nth special.
Just like any other day. Didn’t go band coz was really feeling sick. Got home and slept the whole day. Today was a very short school dayy (:
And I look forward to every friday, if only band does not on this day. That makes it, I hate all the school days. I’ve been thinking of quitting band. Bcoz it takes up most of my week. The practices were too much. I enjoy going band, but the practices gives me no freedom.
Next week no lessons!! wooowh! One exciting week. And then.. hols!!
Can’t believe the holidays come soo fast. So, so excited. Shopping, hang out, slack and to stupid things.hahs. yeahh.
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
aaahh!
Wednesday, 20 May 2009
Looking through my old pics. hoots.hoots.. i miss my long fringe. my current fringe scks, sooo short siaa. girls, if you ever need to cut your fringe, never, i say, NEVER ask a barber to cut it. this is the 2nd time i do this terrible mistake.who cut it? my dad. ohh dad, I’M A GIRL, NOT A BOY! uhh. especially i grow slooow. My hair takes a few month to grow long. i heard that i need more vitamins so my hair can grow faster. lol. have i not eat enough? lol. maybe.. these past days been skipping dinner.hahs. not on purpose tho. i fell asleep. lol. so tired. maybe coz i’m sick. hmm.. i wonder whyy i grow slow… lol.
ohh hair please grow faster. haha. && i wanna grow taller too ;P
haha.sooo bored.aiites.
see you guys sch tmr(((((:
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
amalan..?
Hello.
for my whole life, i never had a proper dream. meaning a normal one. hahs. i always have weird dreams. i still remember the dream i had where my mom pierced her tongue. that was totally out of this world. well, lets not talk abt tht shall we?
well recently got a dream, me skipping school. and don’t how tht dream jumped, to me in the canteen buying food – like wth?? then from there, was talking to farah. lol. ape kene mengene nye sakk?? then in tht dream jannah was like, kaw okaay ngan dierh?
lol. when will i have a proper dream??
anies todayy went out with the triopsychos. hahs. i knw, i knw. i’m sick. but juz sitting at home and wait for me to get better? its as good as waiting death to come. was such a great relief to go out at last. –lol was juz only a day nvr get to go out. i’m too over reacting.lolz like as if i’m being released from prison.hahahs. currently temperature is 36.9 C. wee~ no more fever
but the damn flu, cough, soar throat and headache still there. haixx..
got an invite to band fusion bbq & CAN 24-hr marathon. veryy fun. especially the 24-hr marathon. bcos its 24-hr. haha. but must payy ahh.affordable but the place veeerryyy faaar. who want to seend me seh.huhu.kaees. gtg. want to finish my bubbletea(:
bubbletea.bubbletea.bubbletea((:
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
medicine, medicine. yuck.yuck!
Tuesday, 19 May 2009
Olas.
Hours from the doctor. hahs. Had just had the damn bitter pills and yuckyy cough syrup. eeeeewwk! I don’t mind the pills but the syrup tasted so terrible. ohh-emm-geee. if it wasn’t for getting better from this hell-ish condition, i wouldn’t have wanted to swallow it. usually i would put on a stubborn head and refuse to eat medicines. the headache, cough, runny nose & fever was too much. i felt like i was in hell. imagine luhh.
40.5 C. how hot is that? couldn’t even sleep well. keep tossing in my bed. having terrible nightmares. goshh. it was as good as hell. huhu.. i’m already missing my mates and the trio-psychos. and for the first time of my life, i’m looking forward for school. so unlike me.. am i sick?? ohh like duhh!
see you guys soon.
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
19.5.09
Ahhh!
This morning my temperature gone up again. this time 40.5 C.
Now go down again, currently 38.7 C.
later I'm going to the doctor. uhhs. I can't even stand. Damn headache.
& yes suhz I do flu. why? got problem?
thts all I have to sayy. need to rest.
tata
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
18.5.09
Monday, 18 May 2009
Hellos(:
today’s paper was okaay. art. lolz
Was terribly sick.
Woke up with a terrible headache.
In school, temperature taking, my temperature was 38.6 C. Then it began rising to 38.8 C. I had to be isolated from my classmates and did my paper at the JYian wall. I was getting worse my then. Headache, cough, runny nose & soar throat. & I was also getting bored as the paper was 3 hrs! My fever was getting worse by then. My temperature was 40.0 C. When the paper finish, at last, 3 hrs was damn long! Mr Lau & Ms Ng sent me home. Now I’m feeling much better. After some yucky medicine, my temperature is currently 38.0 C.
Thanks to Jannah & Fazeera who’d ask how my condition is. Sorry Fazeera, can’t reply your msg. My prepraid abes! hahs..
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
happy birthdayy zickery dokk
Sunday, 17 May 2009


Thx to Zikry for a very extremely belated birthday wish.lolz
Just a short post for Zickery Dickery Dok. the mouse when up the clock.
the clock strikes twelve and Zik turns 14 , zickery dickery dokz.
hahs.
HAPPY BIRHDAY!!
((:
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
to that girl over there
Saturday, 16 May 2009
Okaay ahh. suke hati kaw. You say Jannah’s a better fren than me. It’s your opinion and your way of seeing it. We gave you time to adapt to the new comer, but it was you who were pushing her away. Its juz not a way to wlcm a new comer. You shld have gave time to get to knw her better. We wanted to go you a chance and to talk about it. to settle it. But you ignored us all the way. We were okaay with it, cos you wanted it. And even if your a chinese, TAK PAYAH LAHH NK KUTUK ORG MELAYU CAM GITUU. WE ALSO GOT CIVIC & MORAL EHH. KITERR ADE SOPAN SANTUN NYE JGK. BKN JE KWN2 KAW YG TU ADE CIVIC & MoRAL. NI DAH KIREKAN RACIST TAW TAK. AKU TK TERIMA KAW CKP GITUU PSL BDK2 MELAYU. I MAY NOT BE MALAY TO BUT I HAVE MALAY BLOOD IN ME, SAME GOES TO YOU. & THAT FRIENDSHIP PROB, AKU DAHH LUPER KAN . BUT REALLY, ABT WAT YOU SAY ABT BDK2 MELAYU, AKU TK BLH BUAT DIAM.
okayy if you want the friendship to end. I did not say it.
COZ EVEN IF I BELIEVED IN NURUL AMALINA BINTE HASSAN,
I STILL THOUGHT OF GIVING YOU A CHANCE TO MAKE IT UP TO ALL THIS.
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
16.05.09
Hellos!!
sorry didnt post yesterday,,
fell asleep while researching for art prep work. haha.slept around 9 & woke up at 3am..lolz..
okaay.
yesterday after d&t, ended up fishing with the boys.sooo soryy Jannah, Nureen & Qis. I didnt spend time with euu gals. Anies, we sat under the bridge at jrg east..
The boys went to the longkang to dig some worms. eeewk!
Syamil..lolz
I wore Suhaimi’s 1e1 class-tee.
haha. so I wasSuhaimi for the dayy (:
Guess which is who…?
Hahs. after that theyy went for friday prayers and I went to meet up with the TRO-PSYCHO=3 ((((:

orang gilerr duduk kat tgh2 dunia…

lolz. sachok.sachok!!
I don’t seem to be able to forget you.
Even when I tried..
& even my mind’s not thinking of you,
my heart is still waiting
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
15.5.09
Friday, 15 May 2009
Heyy.heyy.
Currently here with the TRIO-PSYCHOs =3. ((: d&t todayy was dammn hard!! did not do looots of questions! oh-m-gee!! hahs..so sorrie Mr lau!! huhu. did not remember those damn mechanisms!! ahh!! confirm FAIL!
hahs..
kaees. now wan to go havee fun! post today’s event at night. as usual.. hehe..
walawalawalawala.
wth??
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
14.5.09
Thursday, 14 May 2009
Hello!!
Todayy’s Maths Paper 2,
Die,Die,DIE!!!!
Okayy! Just don’t talk about it!
It makes me feel worse!
I’ve cried silently out.. –wth??
AAAHHH!!
kaee. stop yana! stop it!
Damn maths.
I SAID STOP IT!!
I’m going maaaad!
Hahs.
After sch, Haniss & her fren waited for me and Fatin outside sch.
Then we go Dassyali’s house.& we played with his drum set. Soon after me and fatin left, went to tmpt biase to meet up with the DAMN bois.
Aku kene terokkz! stop siaa. IF YOU GUYS GOT COCK, YOU WOULDN’T RUN! DAMN YOU HAIQAL, HAIKAL, AHMAD && SYAMIL!
CHIIII BEEEII!!
anies..
To that “non-human” over there. pengecut perh?? sampai tarok bloqq private. takot perh?? ehh sendiri post pasal org, abeh tk nk org tuu bace. mepeq lahh eh! takk payah post suaa! you know who started all this? it is you! abeh nak act mane punye innocent TAKK MENJADI. you are putting the fault on us. kyterr tak buat ape2 salah, kaw nk cari psl. you think i dnt knw watever you’ve said abt me. you angry at us juz bcos we’re frens with Nureen. eyys WHAT THE HELL??? takk masok akal lah eyy. I NEVER DO WRONG WITH YOU, ASAL NAK CKP AKU GATAL? JEALOUS PE? GET THE POINT? NAMPAK SAHH KAW START! NURUL AMALINA WAS RIGHT ALL ALONG ABOUT YOU! I WAS LUCKY I’M NOT THAT CLOSE WITH YOU, OR I WOULD BE SO HURT LIKE JANNAH & QIS, YOUR SO CALLED BEST FRIENDS!
common sense, best friends don’t do that to their best friend. you bad mouthed them, not only talking about this year, but also last year.WTF is wrong with you?? you might think whyy I’m getting into this problem, its bcos you’ve bad mouthed me before, and bcos of you bad mouthing my frens. I may not be close with them, whatever the heck they ARE my frens.
note that down. you chose your way to be like this. its not our fault. Jannah & Qis might have wrote abt you in their bloq. But that’s THEIR BLOG. Its the way to express their feelings. THEY NEVER DID MENTION YOUR NAME THERE. & wat you’ve written in your bloqq abt them is MELAMPAU. they did not write as bad as that ,abt you, in their blog. you always jump to conclusion, with out finding the truth. you never even bother to ask. if you don’t know the truth then don’t jump to conclusions.
whyy do you HATE Nureen so much? wats wrong with being frens with her? you won’t even let jannah talk to her. Is Jannah you dog? YOUR property? You always take jokes seriously. your so easily pissed off. but isnt it the same? you did that to me as well. calling me name and all.
martian, mars, filipino, phillipines, alien & whatsoever. you think I’m not hurt? All this while I juz kept quiet. going with the “joke” I shall say. or more like, “teasing”. You piss me off? I kept quite, you knw?? YOU NEVEER THOT OF WHAT OTHER FEEL. name callings, hahs, naming callings. you call yourself a PREFECT?? you don’t deserve it. seriously.
Your a PREFECT right? you should knw..
Don’t do unto others if you don’t want others to do unto you.
NURUL AMALINA, YOU ARE SO DAMN RIGHT ABT HER.
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
12.5,09
Wednesday, 13 May 2009
Heyy.heyy
Todayy’s Maths was killing!!
I feel like jumping out of the window!
It was frustrating!!
argh!!!!
Science was okaay.
But the duration killed me!
It was a 2 hr paper.
I finished it by 1 hr.
The paper ain’t that tough.
Wished that other our was brought forward to Maths paper.
Maths was 1hr 15min
It wasn’t enough!! aaaahhh!! I need more time lahh seyy!!
Tmr Geography & Maths paper 2. ohh goooshh! heelp! huhu. I’m so gonaa fail! puh-lease!!!
anies, todayy went to Jurong East library with Jeyna and Nureen.
fun.fun! At last found someone I can be with in class. Unlike something that had everyone being stabbed in the back. Wanna sayy sometng? Why don’t you say right at my face? Soooooo, childish. Guess you don’t even dare. Should have take notice of the warnings that came before.
&& trio-psychos re-united again. hahs. well everyday. watch out! watch out! psychos here!! LOL. Just now we got ourselves a scorpion head! lolz.
don’t understand? neither do I..hehe. and just now… I got myself a Pepermint MILKTEA(: && Pepermint ICE-CREAM!!
hahaha.



I never forgive.
But do forget the past.
What has pass is already erased.
Never part of history.
Yes, I am ignorant.
Ignorance is bliss, so cherish it
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
12.5.09
Tuesday, 12 May 2009
Heyys.
Todaay’s exam was…
oookkkkaaaaaeeee.
Hmm. at least my otak tak blank(:
Paper 2 menggeramkan!
Section peribahasa.
Last question.
Knew it was ©!!
But I put (I) !!
Wasted!! chiibeeiii!
Ahh!!!!!!!!
English, passed. Wowh.
Thought I’d fail!
OMG! Thaaank God!!!
Just now, lepaqz with
Nurin, Fatin, Suhaimi, Haiqal, Syamil, Ahmad,
Haikel.
Then me & Fatin played table tennis.
We don’t even knw how to.
Hahs.
We playy so kekek.
All the boys fed-up with us.
haha.
Whats more, me & Fatin are psychos.
haha.
It makes the emotion worse.
Then the Trio-psychos=3 re-united again!
Hahs.
Afterwards, went to JP to get art materials with
Haikel & Ahmad.
Check out my youtube account for vids yaww!!
I knew you would change your mind.
You don’t have to say it.
Never will I feel sad or cry upon it.
Cause I never did care.
I always go with the flow.
You want? Don’t want?
Done.
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
Lies & deceitful, actions keep promising
Monday, 11 May 2009
I’ve got nothing else to say.
All is already written yesterday.
This love you breathe,
chocked my lungs till they swell.
Sucking every breathe I have.
Bruised by your love,
burned by your kiss.
Is this true love?
A concealed grip,
I welcome you in my arms.
Actions keep promising.
I’m blinded by the lies.
All the lies hide behind your eyes.
Told me, you love me.
Darling,
Don’t Lie
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
Birthday Mom
Hello.hello!
Todayy,
cooked Linguini Carbonara for mom.
hehe.
It was DELICIOUS.
Haikel, Haiqal and Ahmad came.
Then they invited Din & Amir (correct spelling?)
Mom showed a humiliating video of me singing.
That video was taken when I was pri4.
Amir & Din left.
Then Haikel, Ahmad & me karaoke-ed.
Hahs.
Haiqal refused to sing.
bloody-hell. takk jiwe ahh!
took a few vids.
Will upload in my youtube account.
Lazy to post here.
So anything, look there.
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
HAPP,HAPP,HAPPY BIFDAE!!
First of all,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
MUMMY!!!
Wish you lots of happiness in the upcoming days(:
Too bad I can’t buy anything for you.
Neither do I prepare anything.
Sooo Sorry!
((:
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
Every tear you shed,,
Sunday, 10 May 2009
Helloo!
Happy mother’s day to any mother who is reading.
-are there any?
Anies, todayy was, well..
BOORIIING!
Went to Burger King to eat lunch with
mom & bro.
![P100509_15.39[02] P100509_15.39[02]](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEhkSL2MGp7CkstiXKBNC4IZXvCi48cgG_P_54__FDFXOIeoTiJ-8zUoWhCdGS6JZX_yOiN3UNSsTUuNGrTjrzvJbfoSu6__IuxN7WrtvmksU43UddzfFbAmhXfdYGit42-sC1E_KwrGudU/?imgmax=800)
My bro so cutee(:

Cuterr.hahs
boii, do I look RIDICULOUS??
My brother made me wear this!
aaahhh!
Then went to Mcdonald’s to get ICE-CREAM!!
Be jealous! lolz.
Then we were off to the library.
& I met Gico, ShiMin & ♫Amelia..♫
hahs..
took some pix too.
Enjoy!
Even if you disappoint me,
no matter how deep you hurt me.
You’re the only one who can cheer me up((:
Ohh yeah.
BTW,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN ADVANCE MOM!
- AS IF YOU’RE GONNA READ MY BLOG!
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
I knw i’m stupid so SHUT-UP!
Saturday, 9 May 2009
You never prove what you say.
And I feel that you were lying all the way.
Did you?
Is this a trick of yours?
Are you prank-ing me??
Well I feel so.
If you are serious,
If your words are true,
and from your deepest heart.
Then prove it.
Who are you without your soul at night?
It was you hiding under the light.
True colours are hard to see, so clearly.
When the diffrence between night and day,
is showing black and white.
Is time we all know the truth.
Change of mind,
not falling for it this time.
Every ring on your finger stands for a lie.
Looking up to you,
now I’m only seeing thorough,
your words.
Your unfaithful words are only a disguise.
It kills to know the truth about you.
I used to turn to your voice to feel alive inside.
With every word my heart would beat,
now its only sinking.
Its only sinking. Ahh yes.
You always change your mind.
I’m trying hard not to fall for it this time.
What got me into this mess that devoured me?
Lies and deceitful, actions keep promising.
It hurts to reach you when I’m down.
Frustrations when I hear your voice
So hold your breath and spare me
The pointless conversation,
I'm running out of patience.
Don’t blame me for trying to reach.
As you are moving forward
I feel as if I can't catch up
Trying so hard to reach you
I'm stuck here at the bottom
You're too high up to come back down
Trying so hard to reach you
I try to reach you but I fall
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
09.05.09
Currently taking care of my bro.
Both parents working.
huhu ;(
Really boored!
hmm…
heart-ache, heart-ache.
can’t forget you.
though how hard I try.
Kept thinking of you.
My mind kept saying,
It’s time to forget you.
And as the ocean falls,
I lie beneath.
Crashed under the killing waves, I wait.
I never forgive neither forget.
Because of you, I never do.
I felt every word of yours is a lie.
Darling, don’t lie.
Yet, I still fall for it.
Falling deep,
I can’t get up
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
booredsy.boredsy
Friday, 8 May 2009
Hellooo!Currently in school, having D&T lessons.I looove D&T lessons coz Mr Lau is our teacher.He is my favourite teacher!He is daamn cool.hahsMore like a friend.hmm...nothinqq to do.Ohh ya, for these past days.Trio-Psycho RE-UNITED!hehe.took pics. will upload them tonight. [not promised]Think I'll play games 1st.
Another period to go.D&T 2 periods euu noe..boreds! the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
06.05.09
Wednesday, 6 May 2009
Yes, these are getting worse.
Damn frustrated here.
Exam starts tomorrow.
Please wish me luck.
I hope I do pass.
These problems are affecting me.
& I don’t want just because of this,
My studies will be bad.
Today,
dad created a fight.
Involving me.
& mom damn hates it.
Dad,
don’t you have anything better to do?
Why are so damn idiotic??
So stupid & ignorant.
You keep blaming me.
When its so fucking damn obvious
that it is not my fault!
What the hell is wrong with you??
It is already good enough that I still
have a little respect for you.
If not, I would have blasted
& fought you back.
I’m here trying my hellish best
to ignore your fucking attitude.
Patience has its limit.
I could just fought you back.
But I don’t want to.
& I wish I can just swallow up my
anger.
But this could cause me.
I could just black out anytime.
And I’m praying hard its not during the
exams.
I’ve been living on the other side.
Never used to this weird place,
where you non-earthlings tease me about.
This place,
with strange creatures whom I don’t know.
This strange place they’re living in,
a place with only black & white.
No wonder they had no heart to feel.
Heartless to even see,
they are uncivilized creatures,
so ignorant not to realize
how abnormal are they.
I never knew there are such creatures.
All I wanted is to go back to where I belong.
A place where REAL HUMANS ARE.
But these damn creatures don’t realize,
THEY AREN’T HUMANS.
THEY ARE ALIENS.
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
05.05.09
Tuesday, 5 May 2009
Can’t these days get any worse?
I’m damn frustrated & irritated by EVERYTHING
around me.
My dad is damn fucking rude.
YOU THINK ITS FUNNY?
NO ITS NOT.
SO STOP IT.
YOU ARE DAMN ONE OF A KIND IDIOT!
CAN ANYONE JUST MIND YOUR OWN BUSSINESS?
Convincing the sun not to rise,
doesn’t hide me.
It was you,
hiding under the light.
I live for night, but this is light.
Look at me shake the lit sky,
awaiting for the sun to fall back to where it was before.
Let this dark hue & fear stay.
Coz this is where I’m suppose to be.
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
04.05.09
Monday, 4 May 2009
Hello!!
Today was well,,fun!
- I guess.
Well todayy we qot a SURPRISE
Literature test. [lol]
We got Geography test,
open-book, so no problem!
lols (!)
Then when the part Miss Ng took our
personal contact number funny.
She wrote on the board that
we can write our,
(M) – mother’s
(F) – Father’s
(G) – Guardian’s
(H) – Home
Number, if don’t have own phone number.
The class was like..
Male,Female,Gay,Homosexual.
Lame 2E1!!
haha.

Lolz.
After school had a great time
studying.
Hahs.
Then went to Farah’s house to do their
Music project.
Me extra.lolz.
All the way, we joked.
But as night falls,
Things got changed.
hmm…
Bingit!!
You guys don’t like this uhh.
kaee?
Promise? Promise?
I’ve been through what you guys are in,
Just try to fix it kaees?
We just had fun & your wasting it.
Come on,
this MUST be another misunderstanding.
& here I go again,
right in the middle of EVERYTHING.
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
02.05.09
Saturday, 2 May 2009
Wooow!
Todayy damn boreeds!
Ohh god!
My hair so sticky.
Thx to mom who bought me CHEAP shampoo.
My hair will be sticky & unmanageable,
whenever I use those cheap 1 liter shampoo.
Aaaah!
I hate it!!
Huhu so booreds.
Photoshopped some of yesterdays pix.
(:
& I’m right here,
missing you.
I never forgive nor forget,
ahh yes,
yet I’m giving you a chance.
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile
01.05.09
Helloo there!
Hmm…
Todayy is Labour Day.
I went to JP & coincidently ran into
Shi Min, Mei Ying , Jen Mun, Alex & who’s tht guy?
Anies,
we went cam whoring day lonq.
Hahs.
Hmm… think thts all.
Upload rest next time,
I wanna editt. lols
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile