this falling disguise

;

F T Y




i put on a grrt show with every mask , do applause
DAR-Links

31.7.08
Thursday, 31 July 2008
Today is Xiao Meng & Benson's birthday.
HAPPY bIRTHDAY!!
Hence, today was also F&N test which the marks will be included in our CA.
Honestly, I did not study.
I could answer most of the questions.
Except for the minerals, vitamin and fruit part.

And lucky for us, half way through the test.
Miss Viknesh let us do it open book!
YAY!!
Thanks Miss Vik!

P.S:
I LOVE YOU!!!


She is kind, isn't she?
Too bad she's leaving in a few weeks time.
I'll miss her. plus, no more open-book test.lolx
Will miss her damn lots.
&& I wonder who's our new teacher.

Anies, back to the class.
I slept a lil' during maths class.
But I tried my best to stay awake.
I didn't really sleep through the whole lesson.
I feel asleep for like 5seconds and woke up.
It happens repeatedly.
&& for MT homework, we were tasked to write song lyrics!
How can I get ideas?
Help!!
------------------------------
Have Ideas for my song lyrics?
TELL ME!!
please...... :)

the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

30.7.08
Wednesday, 30 July 2008
Tomorrow is the end of July.
And then comes August. I can't believe,
Next saturday is NDP.
After that, common test.
Then, puasa. Worst, during puasa we are having End-Of-Year exams.
Ms Ng was not sure about that yet.
But was if its true?
OMG! It was like as if I just had received my PSLE results last year
And BLINK! Now, IT IS ALMOST THE END OF YEAR 2008.
Wow! The time does move fast. I don't really realize it.

Anies, let's not talk about that.
I'm currently using Safari. Similar to Firefox.
&& Firefox 3 is ready for download!
I've downloaded it but have not install it.
Can't wait. But first I have to save my bookmarks.
You don't know how many bookmarks I have.
I'm afraid upgrading my firefox will erase it all.

These days are boring.
I don't really go out with my friends.
Nothing interesting happen.
And I did not get NDP ticket. Not even one!
I wanna go. It is better than watching it at home.
Anyone got spare tickets??

the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

25.7.08
Friday, 25 July 2008
First of all,
Happy birthday Ammar!
Uhh. Whatever.
I've not been posting much.
Well, maybe it's because I'm buzy...
SLEEPING!
lolx.
Sleepy these days. I seldom sleep early.
Soooo not me.
And in class, I'll tend to sleep if the lesson's booring.
haha. not my fault.
& I missed like about 7 or 6 episodes of Cinta Fitri season2!
But who cares? The drama was getting good to worst.
Now, already feel sleepy.
Ohh. today I had band practice.
And yay! I can play flute a little faster.
Especially for Perseus. That song damn hard.
hmmm.. what else to say??
Ohh yeah, I couldn't save money these weeks.
I need it.
First, to buy new mp3 earpiece.
Second, to buy Sandisk thumbdrive.
Third, to buy knew handphone!
So many things to buy, till now can't even save a dollar!
ohhk. gtg. ahhhh! I'm soo sleepy.
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

21.07.08
Monday, 21 July 2008
Strangey hangey today.
As ya'll know today is racial harmony day.
And today, Fatin talked to me.
Okay, it was about Pei Shan's birthday party on 29.7
But still, she talked to me.
Was it because racial harmony day?
Probably, there should be peace and not riot right?
lolx.
Anies...
tomorrow, another boring day perhaps.
I hope I don't fall asleep in class, AGAIN.
Especially on Miss Soh's lesson.
The minute she steps into the class, I feel sleepy.
And so does the minute she leaves the class, sleepiness
amazingly DISAPPEAR!
Okay, I'm starting to feel sleepy right now.
uhh. this is soooo annoying.
-------------------
Slap me in the face.
If you're lucky, I'll be wide awake.
If you're not, I'm still lost in dreamland.
the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

09.07.08
Wednesday, 9 July 2008
I feel dull these days.
She changed so much.
Was it my fault?
Is it because I was too harsh by ignoring her?
OMG! It is my fault. I am harsh to her.
What am I saying?
I'm the one who took the decision to do this.
To let her go so that she won't hurt me again.
This is the longest time I ignore her.
But all this is hurting me.
I know I'm the one who made this choice.
But seeing her attitude. She really changed.
She seemed bossy. She doesn't try to talk to me again.
Has she given up? She said sorry. But by friendster.
If she's sorry enough and willing to be forgiven,
she should have told me face to face.
I hate her, but I miss her too.
But when I remembered the times she shamed me,
it seemed that she deserves it.





the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile

03.07.08
Thursday, 3 July 2008
I have told myself not to forgive her.
She still hurt me.
I had no choice.
So far, this is the longest I could ignore her.
I don't want to repeat my past mistake.
But what I'm doing now is really torturing me.
Many support me for what I'm doing.
They say it's the best thing to do.
I feel lonely though.
I really want the old memories back.
Even it was hurting enough.
But She was not like that last time.
She'd change.
I'd wish she was never like that.
Am I doing wrong?
What should I do?


the crack of evil laughter behind this sweet, innocent smile