|
;
F T Y |
i put on a grrt show with every mask , do applause
DAR-Links |
20.06.08
Friday, 20 June 2008
When I first met my grandma after not seeing her for 1 year, I was damn shock. She really changed. Her physical appearance change drastically. From the grandma that I knew now turn to stranger to me. It was as if I never know her! We used to chat long hours. Now, we spoke not even 1 whole sentence. Our conversation is word by word. I hardly could speak to her. I used to be very close to her. I will ask her for anything that I wanted. From bags to phone. Almost everything I wanted she'd buy me. All I have to do is just ask. But now, she really have been a stranger to me. I barely talk to her. I can't even ask her for anything. She even gave me $50. I refused it. But she insisted. So I took it. Our relationship seemed to drift apart. Our conversation is always hanged. I couldn't hear what she mumbles. - She used to speak so loud & clear. She can't hear what I say. - Was I speaking too softly? She seemed more blurr. Sometimes (maybe most of the time) she won't answer when we talk to her. As if her mind is somewhere else. Seeing her like that I seemed to be like her. Sometimes when she talk to me, I won't answer to. That's why, it's hard to build conversations between us. Blurr versus blurr. Now, for her physical changes. From the fat, and normal grandma. Now, she's so skinny. So thin. Almost like a skeleton. She used to eat quite a lot. And would waste food. Now, she could hardly eat. She says she can't swallow the food. And she had to eat very soft and easy to swallow food. The rice is so so..uhh. I don't know how to explain. It seems like porridge to me, But it's not. Seeing her eat that, I have no appetite to eat. Everyone in this house becomes stress looking at her condition. My mind sometimes drift away too. I hope this discontinues. School staring in a few days more. The holiday is so short! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Elli's in wonderland. dumb ass survey!
Tuesday, 17 June 2008
Thanks to Shi Min I have to do the survey -.-" With a heavy heart I have to do it as I can't just copy and paste from Shi Min's blog. Now I have to type it out letter per-letter. ;( Who was my 1st cRush? some0ne=D What is more important to you? Friends 0r BoiiFriend? friiends. Life is nothing without them. Who are the people yOu most trust?? friiends..=) parents??NEVER! Do I have enough confidence?? uhh...depends. What do you hAte? Fatin..No larhs.kiddings kk? hmm..I hate backstabbers Do you believe In seeing rainbow after rain? yupp(: seen it b4. What is you gOal for this year? t00 improve my studies.&& save my pocket money. Do U believe in eternity love? uhh...=) Have U broken someone's heart till he/she wants to commit suicide?? broken someone's heart;YES, in fact many times. till he/she wants to commit suicide; No idea. ". What feeling do U l♥ve mOst? Freedom. Being alone. Hanging out with friends What do U want the mOst?? uh...??? Do U lOve secondary schoolX life? Nopp. Primary scholl life better. -even tho i have many fights wif mii frens. it was FUN! Do U cherish every single friend of Urs? uhh...Did I? What do U usually do in Ur life the mOst? listen to music.=D hang out wif bestiies.=P stare @ empty spaces -.-" Do U like anime?? duh. duhh. duhhh! Like duh!! NO. dEscribe the person who taqqed you in 5 words what a suupeerb great clarinetis=P What have you done to PLease Urself? starve miiself. stare @ empty spaces. listen to music=) play instruments & make MUSIC! =P Do U LoVe Urself?? uhh...dunnoe What would U like to qet @ the end of this year?? more duit raye!! && LG VIEWTY:) most shortest relationship?? 1day=P information or instruction: Remove one question from the above and add in your personal question. Make a total of 20 questions and tag 8 people. List them out at the end of the post. Notify them in their cbox that they have been tagged. Whoever does the tags will have blessings from all. && lol. I Forgot that I can still copy & paste with out right-clicking. T.T *Drumrolls* And the selected, Special people whose going to do the survey IS!!! : XDasyalinaaaaa!!! Leana♥ (muaackz! gd luckz) Fatiin Eana♥ Zira Syaaaazwaniii!! WenXiin Shi hui =D 13/06/08
Friday, 13 June 2008
Heyas readers! Suupeerr boriing today. Going around reading people's blog. You know what? I read Leana's blog and found out that on 7 June she was at the same chalet as me!! Only different block. Aaahh! If only I knew, we would have meet there! I miss her badly.She's like my twin(: P.S JWPS GIRLS: Meet up next week. So pick a day. Any day except for Monday and Wednesday. && inform me immediately. Grannie back!
Wednesday, 11 June 2008
Grandparents coming back to my house! This month!! It has been a long time since I last seen them. Wonder how they look like? Can't quite remember! haha. I miss them. But sometimes I hate it if their home. No freedom! lolz. Nowadays I go home late. If their home, they might give me a super Super SUPER long talk. But at least someone will be on my side if I argue with dad:) But then...she'll mess with my things!! Especially, my room is ALWAYS messy. SUPER messy =) Don't call me Elliyana if my room is not messy. lols :P ------------------------------------------------------------------ I'm so gonna starve myself again. I'm so full this days. Even when I didn't eat anything. Elli's back from wonderland?? .........BORIING!!
LOL.now 12.50 am.. still not sleeping? YEAHS! DAMN! I miss 6G badly. How I wish we could gather. But then.. I'll get bullied! By the boys, always ;( Anies..I do miss them. Too bad homework is in my way. Not only that, band practice too. Why not have another camp? At least I don't have to go home and back to school again & again. Wait! Maybe not band camp. Maybe a camp for ex-JWPS pupils! Now that's fun. Venue: JWPS Then, we'll sleep in our classroom. Trio Psycho can sleep in the cupboard. What fun.. Miss those times. I don't really miss JYPS. But I miss the school definitely.-AND my friends there! Dzia Irfan's birthday coming!! Party on 28 june. BBQ at my house. My cousin's from Kuala Lumpur coming..-I guess! Ouh yeah! I have never upload his pic here before. Here it is!! ![]() Cute right?? I think I going KL end of the year. Fatin nk ikot??? LOLZ. Cam btol je mk kau kasi this time. If yess, we'll get our own room!!-like duh!! But please I beg you! Don't steal my bed! && if the tv is just in front of us, please switch off yourself. I don't have to accompany you. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DUMMY!!
Tuesday, 10 June 2008
HAPPY BIRTHDAY FATIN!! dUMMY KU TR-SAYANG!! LOLZ!! HAHA. TODAY IS YOUR BIRTHDAY AND WE'RE NOT GOING OUT! Whatev.. Maybe you're out yourself. Anies..Happy birthday. On Behalf of the Trio Psycho and 6Gs.. ♥♥♥ MUUUUAAACKZ TO YOU!! 6-8 June Pics!!
Monday, 9 June 2008
Sorry, Pics not in order. Lazy to arrange arh.. Happy Birthday!! Cut the cake!!! Wooah!! Happy Birthday!! Besties =) Marshmallow anyone? 6-8 June!
Sorry for not posting yesterday. I was damn tired that I slept the minute I reach home in the morning. Chalet was fun! On the first day, I met new friends. Dashalina, Zafrul and so so.. Can't remember much. 1st night, we had BBQ! Me and fatin bbq-ed some marshmallow.. Yummy! We ate satay too! 2nd day, we went to wild wild wet. The rides were fun! Too bad I did not take pics there. My camera is not waterproof. =( At first Fatin did not want to go on the ular-lah. She was scared. But after persuading her, she went on. It was fun. We screamed at the top our lungs. It was great!! At night we had BBQ. And Fatin Blew her cake in advanced. (her Birthday tomorrow) P.S Happy Bdae in advanced Fatin!! Band Camp.
Friday, 6 June 2008
I just come back from band camp today. & now I'm packing up for th3 chalet later. The camp was fun. But, n0t that fun. Day 1: We played games and whatsoever. We then get separated into 5 groups. Shi Min was in my group! :) Thank God! At least I know someone! We also had to make flags. My group was named Young Bandits. LAME right? LOL After that, band practice. We had to play Perseus. That so is DAMN hard! Many running notes that I cannot catch-up. Many high notes, which I still don't know the fingerings. At night, we had that "treasure hunt" game. Organised by our seniors. It was quiite boooriing. But it was okkae. Day 2: 1st thing in the morniing, bathe (like duh!). Then we had our exercise before breakfast. Hmm..What did we do after that? Okkae since I forgot.... skip that part! :P Oh! Oh! I remember. We were tasked to clean our instruments. My flute became shiinny!! ![]() Super shiinniing! Too bad I'm not using this flute anymore. Because its spoiled.. ;( But now I'm using Alyssa's flute! (my senior's) ![]() Shiinny too right? Okkae back to the story. We played a game. We must put our face towels in our pocket. Half hanging out. Then, we must steal towels from other groups and put in our territory. We can also steal from others' territory. If our towel is stolen, we must stay in our territory until our group members stole a towel and give us. When our senior say stop, everyone must lay flat on the ground. If not, they'll throw water bomb at us. After the fun, we get to throw some water bomb at each other. Some threw a bucket of water at our seniors. We change into our dry clothes, have dinner and had our night walk. It's not fun..no props... =( We 1st pass the through the hall. then backstage. Backstage, the seniors hid behind the curtains, made noises and pushed us. Some even pulled our legs. After a tiring day, we slept. Day3: We had to do area cleaning. The girls split into 2 groups. My group chose to clean the toilet. Lucky for us, the toilet is already cleaned! So we cleaned the hall. That's all! I have to rush to Fatin's house! Bye!! What is his problem??
Monday, 2 June 2008
Yesterday, I got into a fight with dad. What is his damn problem?? I just hate him. He and his ego. Doesn't he realize that his attitude makes me lose temper? At least I'm patient and ignored him. If I wasn't, I don't know what will happen. Aaahhh!! How I wish to be alone for sometime!
|


